WAAM Songwriters Event in Nashville

The We Are All Music Nashville event featured ten singer-songwriters from Nashville and beyond

who came together to perform and spread awareness around WAAM’s mission.

The event took place this past July at Sonny’s Clubhouse and featured songwriters Joybeth Taylor, Johnny Clawson, and Kyle Sturrock who are signed with Sony Music, SMACK Songs, and Universal Music Group respectively. The evening included a speech about WAAM from Advisory Board member Molly Murphy, which helped to introduce WAAM to the Nashville community. It was a fun, energetic evening centered around music and furthering our mission through awareness.

The evening also featured songwriters Koli Kohler, Shaun Livingston, Mel Garsek, Molly Murphy, and Paige Rose.

Check out these photos from the event!